T 1.01 Фотосинтез и Клеточное Дыхание

Пожалуйста, запишитесь на course, прежде чем начать этот урок.

Все жизненные процессы поддерживаются простой сахарной глюкозой. Глюкоза является одновременно основным источником энергии для этих процессов и важным строительным блоком для многих других соединений. Растения получают световую энергию через свои листья и используют ее для преобразования углекислого газа и воды в глюкозу. Этот процесс называется фотосинтезом.

Фотосинтез - это источник всех органических соединений и большей части энергии, используемой для поддержания жизни на Земле. Кислород - это побочный продукт фотосинтеза. Фотосинтез производит большую часть кислорода в нашей атмосфере.

Листья растений содержат пигменты, называемые хлорофиллом, которые поглощают красные и синие волны света и отражают зеленый свет, поэтому листья кажутся нам зелеными. Когда молекула хлорофилла поглощает одиночный фотон света, она высвобождает единственный электрон, который используется для запуска реакций, в результате которых образуется глюкоза.

Chlorophyll is contained in organelles (structures within cells) known as chloroplasts. Inside the chloroplasts, the chlorophyll is stored in the membrane of little green pancake-like stacks known as thylakoids. The light-dependent reactions take place at the thylakoid membrane that surrounds these little pancakes. It is also here where the oxygen we breathe is created.

Тилакоиды внутри хлоропласта

 

Какие Еще Элементы Нужны Растениям Для Производства Глюкозы?

Для производства глюкозы, которая состоит из углерода, водорода и кислорода, растениям нужны углекислый газ и вода. 6CO2 + 6H2O → C6H12O 6 + 6 O2 (Световая энергия плюс хлорофилл)

Корни растения впитывают воду из почвы. Ксилема, древесная ткань, содержащая пучки капилляров, переносит воду и минералы по всему растению. Углекислый газ, необходимый для фотосинтеза, поступает непосредственно из атмосферы. Он попадает в листья растений через маленькие поры, известные как устьица. Устьица позволяют CO₂ диффундировать в лист.

In this image,
Вернуться к: Терруар > Temperature

You have Successfully Subscribed!

T 1.01 Photosynthesis and Cellular Respiration

Please sign up for the course before starting the lesson.

All life processes are supported by the simple sugar glucose. Glucose is both the primary source of energy for these processes and an important building block for many other compounds. Plants capture light energy through their leaves and use it to convert carbon dioxide and water into glucose. The process is called ‘photosynthesis’.

Photosynthesis is the source of all of the organic compounds and most of the energy used to sustain life on Earth. Oxygen is a by-product of photosynthesis. Photosynthesis  produces most of the oxygen in our atmosphere.

Plant leaves contain pigments called chlorophyll that absorb red and blue wavelengths of light and reflect green light, which is why leaves appear green to our eyes. When a chlorophyll molecule absorbs a single photon of light, it releases a single electron that is used to drive the reactions that create glucose.

Chlorophyll is contained in organelles (structures within cells) known as chloroplasts. Inside the chloroplasts, the chlorophyll is stored in the membrane of little green pancake-like stacks known as thylakoids. The light-dependent reactions take place at the thylakoid membrane that surrounds these little pancakes. It is also here where the oxygen we breathe is created.

In this image you can see plant cells containing chloroplasts under the microscope

 

What Other Ingredients Do Plants Need to Produce Glucose?

Plants need carbon dioxide and water to produce glucose, which is made of carbon, hydrogen, and oxygen. 6 CO2 + 6 H2O → C6H12O6 + 6 O2. (→ = Light energy plus chlorophyll).

A plant’s roots take up water from the soil. Xylem, a woody tissue containing bundles of capillaries, transports water and minerals throughout the plant. The carbon dioxide that is needed for photosynthesis comes directly from the atmosphere. It is taken into the leaves of plants through small pores known as stomata. The stomata allow the CO₂ to diffuse into the leaf.

In this image,
Back to: Terroir > Temperature

You have Successfully Subscribed!