loader image

Assemble Your Team

After you’ve signed up for a BH Unlimited Team or a BH Coaching subscription, here’s how to add a barista to your team. 

  • Go to ‘my account’ which is visible from any page on our website. 
  • Select the link that says ‘teams’.
  • Follow the link to ‘view’ your team.
  • To add a member, just paste in their email address into the box provided and click send.
  • Or, you can just copy the linking code and text or email it to a team member. 
  • This is how it looks on the website:

  • This link will not expire until you press the ‘regenerate link’ button. From time to time you can elect to regenerate the link to prevent old links being used without you knowing. 

Note: If you regenerate the link immediately after sending people an invitation, they won’t be able to get in because they don’t have the latest version.

Manage Your Team 

  • You can swap out old members with new ones at any point,  if someone leaves your company or you wish to make room for a new learner. 
  • Go to ‘my account’
  • Select the link that says ‘teams’.
  • Follow the link to ‘view’ your team. You’ll see a list of existing team members. This shows you who has accepted your invitation. You can also see which invitations have not been accepted yet by following the link to ‘pending invitations’.
  • You can remove a member from your team by pressing the ‘remove’ link to the right side of the list. 

Note: Some good news for the person leaving the team — they will lose access to their account because you won’t be paying for it anymore, but they won’t  lose their course progress. As soon as they reactivate their membership, they will be able to access all their certificates and course progress. 

Appoint a Manager

  • Press ‘set as manager if you wish to give another team member the ability to add or remove members from your team. 

Monitor a Learner’s Progress

  • To monitor a team members progress you can do so by clicking on the link that says ‘members’. Beside each team members name is a link to ‘user progress’ which will show you exactly what courses your team member is enrolled in and what percentage of progress they have already made.

 

You have Successfully Subscribed!