«

к

границы

кофе.

Мы помогаем миру

приготовить лучший кофе.

-

МЫ ПОМОГАЕМ МИРУ СДЕЛАТЬ КОФЕ ЛУЧШЕ

Бариста Хастл здесь, чтобы помочь миру приготовить лучший кофе. Мы команда бариста, преподавателей и дизайнеров продуктов. Мы гордимся своей прозрачностью - на нашем веб-сайте нет рекламы, и мы раскрываем информацию обо всех аффилированных лицах и потенциальных конфликтах интересов. В современном мире маркетинга с оплатой за контент укрепление доверия между нашим сообществом и нами в онлайн-среде без рекламы - это основа того, что мы отстаиваем.

Бариста и кофейные профессионалы со всего мира пользуются нашими бесплатными онлайн-уроками кофе по подписке. Мы опубликовали 14 онлайн бариста 1ТП4Ц. Каждую неделю их посещают тысячи бариста-фрилансеров, а также сотни кофейных предприятий, которые хотят предложить своим амбициозным сотрудникам обучение и продвижение по службе.

Что делает Barista Hustle по-настоящему особенным, так это наше сообщество. Мы - коллекция из 30 000 человек, увлеченных специальным кофе - наша Группа в фейсбуке здесь мы общаемся и делимся ценной информацией и отраслевыми советами. Мы призываем наше сообщество участвовать в обсуждениях и благодарим наших модераторов-добровольцев.

посты всегда оригинальны, полезны и актуальны. Присоединяйтесь к нашим опросам, проводимым каждые две недели, чтобы определить, какую тему исследования мы исследуем для каждого нового сообщения.

Мы также разрабатываем и продаем доступное оборудование, такое как Бариста Хастл Тампер. В настоящее время команда Barista Hustle Tools находится в стадии разработки ряда интересных новых продуктов.

Бариста Хастл здесь, чтобы помочь миру приготовить лучший кофе, и мы невероятно гордимся тем, что являемся частью такого яркого и интересного сообщества. Если вы хотите точно знать, чем мы занимаемся, мы публикуем раз в две недели Новостная рассылка более 17000 человек. Он полон информации об индустрии спешиэлти кофе, новых статьях Barista Hustle и вообще интересных вещах, которые происходят с кофе по всему миру. Мы также работаем бесплатно капельная подача сервис для людей, которые интересуются нашими образовательными course и хотят получить представление о том, что скрывается за платным доступом, в виде еженедельной информации о кофе. Или, если вы предпочитаете нырять в глубокий конец, то BH Безлимитный ждет.

Barista Hustle является собственностью компании Proper Ventures Pty. Ltd. ACN 606514014.

КОМАНДА ЗА BH

Джессика Сартиани

Ведущий видео

Джессика «Johnsy» Сартиани - партнер итальянского переводчика Barista Hustle, который присутствует во многих наших видеороликах course. Ее ранняя работа в качестве бариста включает пять лет работы в первой специализированной кофейне в Италии. В качестве консультанта она участвовала в открытии многих компаний по производству спешиэлти кофе во Флоренции. Несколько лет она участвовала в итальянском кубке пивоваров, каждый раз поднимаясь на подиум. Когда она не занята обучением бариста или консультированием, она успокаивает своего стаффордширского бультерьера.

Гвилим Дэвис

Ведущий видео

Чемпион мира среди бариста 2009 года Гвилим Дэвис помог Barista Hustle спланировать и разработать образовательные ресурсы для нашей новой инициативы BH Coaching. У него есть тренировочный центр и обжарку кофе в Йилове за пределами Праги, где он предлагает практический сертификат BH Barista One. Гвилим оказал Barista Hustle щедрую поддержку в качестве советника и бета-тестера с тех пор, как мы впервые начали публиковать онлайн-версии course. 

Рана Хассание

Основатель Barista Hustle Arabic

Подпитываемая своей страстью к искусству, культуре и языку, Рана в 2019 году основала Barista Hustle Arabic, чтобы предоставить арабскому миру образовательную онлайн-платформу по кофе. Рана напрямую сотрудничает с замечательной командой переводчиков, которые посвятили себя созданию обширной лексики, связанной с кофе, для носителей арабского языка, одновременно уважая и преумножая разнообразие арабских диалектов в регионе.

Лев (Инь Хуан)

Основатель Barista Hustle China

Лео сотрудничает с Barista Hustle, чтобы открыть китайское отделение. Основав в 2016 году институт кофе Rainforest (RCI), предлагающий комплексные тренинги для китайских специалистов-кофейников с кампусами по вопросам происхождения кофе и лабораториями по всему миру. Она описывает себя как страстного преподавателя кофе, переводчика и предпринимателя.

Том Хопкинсон

Писатель и исследователь

Том Хопкинсон отвечает за написание учебных материалов, исследования и проверку фактов для Barista Hustle. Том является выпускником Кембриджа по биологии и работал редактором в многочисленных научных журналах, прежде чем перешел на кофе. Том добился успеха на чемпионате бариста, заняв второе место на ирландском чемпионате бариста 2017 года.

Жан Циммер

редактор

Жан редактирует все наши course, чтобы наши опубликованные работы соответствовали профессиональным стандартам и их было легко читать. Жан, пожалуй, самый опытный редактор справочников в мире спешиэлти кофе. Она отвечает за весь бэк-каталог Скотта Рао, а также за «Справочник зеленого покупателя» Райана Брауна. 

Дебра Дженнифер Блакьер

Закадровый художник, администратор и служба поддержки

Опытный звукорежиссер и вокалист, Дебс - автор многих видеороликов Barista Hustle course. Дебс также управляет нашими услугами по членству и подписке. Дебс имеет солидный опыт работы с клиентами в театрах, библиотеках и даже зоопарках. Когда она не поддерживает участников BH, Дебс пишет и записывает «фолк-джаз» и работает над совершенствованием рецептов без глютена!

Джем Челлендер

Декан факультета

Джереми «Джем» Челлендер возглавляет отдел образования Barista Hustle. Джем - один из самых опытных преподавателей кофейной индустрии. В 2009 году он стал соучредителем Prufrock Coffee и London Barista Resource. Джем был чемпионом UK Brewers Cup 2016 года и является автором книги Modern Barista. Он также весьма кстати пианист и композитор.

Джейкоб Туэ

Руководитель отдела маркетинга и дизайна

Дизайнер Джейкоб Ту руководит фотографией и графическим дизайном для нашего веб-сайта, всех наших онлайн-бариста course и сообщений в блогах. Как художник, Работа Иакова был представлен Saatchi Art, выставлялся, среди прочего, в Институте современного искусства Лондона, Restir Tokyo и Colette Paris.

Мэтт Перджер

Основатель и генеральный директор

Мэтт Перджер, двукратный чемпион мира бариста, отмеченный наградами писательи обжарщик кофе из Мельбурна, Австралия, подает пример организации. Мэтт - один из трех бариста, выигравших два чемпионата мира. Он лично наблюдает за проектированием и прототипированием всего нашего оборудования. Наши онлайн-программы course содержат буквально сотни видеоуроков Мэтта, который разделяет его страсть к стремлению к равномерности экстракции кофе. Каким-то образом Мэтт находит время и для написания нашего двухнедельного Новостная рассылка тоже.

Джессика Сартиани

Ведущий видео

Джессика «Johnsy» Сартиани почти 5 лет проработала в первой специализированной кофейне в Италии, она участвовала в открытии компаний по производству спешиэлти кофе во Флоренции в качестве консультанта и тренера бариста. Несколько лет она участвовала в итальянском кубке пивоваров, каждый раз выходя на подиум. терьер.

Гвилим Дэвис

Ведущий видео

Чемпион мира среди бариста 2009 года Гвилим Дэвис помог Barista Hustle спланировать и разработать образовательные ресурсы для нашей новой инициативы BH Coaching. У него есть тренировочный центр и обжарку кофе в Йилове за пределами Праги, где он предлагает практический сертификат BH Barista One. Гвилим оказал Barista Hustle щедрую поддержку в качестве советника и бета-тестера с тех пор, как мы впервые начали публиковать онлайн-версии course. 

Рана Хассание

Основатель Barista Hustle Arabic

Подпитываемая своей страстью к искусству, культуре и языку, Рана в 2019 году основала Barista Hustle Arabic, чтобы предоставить арабскому миру образовательную онлайн-платформу по кофе. Рана напрямую сотрудничает с замечательной командой переводчиков, которые посвятили себя созданию обширной лексики, связанной с кофе, для носителей арабского языка, одновременно уважая и преумножая разнообразие арабских диалектов в регионе.

Лев (Инь Хуан)

Основатель Barista Hustle China

Лео сотрудничает с Barista Hustle, чтобы открыть китайское отделение. Основав в 2016 году институт кофе Rainforest (RCI), предлагающий комплексные тренинги для китайских специалистов-кофейников с кампусами по вопросам происхождения кофе и лабораториями по всему миру. Она описывает себя как страстного преподавателя кофе, переводчика и предпринимателя.

Дебра Дженнифер Блакьер

Админ и поддержка

Дебс находится в нашей административной "машинной комнате", разбирая запросы на членство и подписку. Дебс имеет солидный опыт работы с клиентами в театрах, библиотеках и даже зоопарках. Когда она не поддерживает участников BH, Дебс пишет и записывает «фолк-джаз» и работает над совершенствованием рецептов без глютена!

Том Хопкинсон

Писатель и исследователь

Том Хопкинсон отвечает за написание учебных материалов, исследования и проверку фактов для Barista Hustle. Том является выпускником Кембриджа по биологии и работал редактором в многочисленных научных журналах, прежде чем перешел на кофе. Том добился успеха на чемпионате бариста, заняв второе место на ирландском чемпионате бариста 2017 года.

Жан Циммер

редактор

Жан редактирует все наши course, чтобы наши опубликованные работы соответствовали профессиональным стандартам и их было легко читать. Жан, пожалуй, самый опытный редактор справочников в мире спешиэлти кофе. Она отвечает за весь бэк-каталог Скотта Рао, а также за «Справочник зеленого покупателя» Райана Брауна.

Джем Челлендер

Декан факультета

Джереми «Джем» Челлендер возглавляет отдел образования Barista Hustle. Джем - один из самых опытных преподавателей кофейной индустрии. В 2009 году он стал соучредителем Prufrock Coffee и London Barista Resource. Джем был чемпионом UK Brewers Cup 2016 года и является автором книги Modern Barista (скоро будет). Он также весьма кстати джазовый пианист.

Джейкоб Туэ

Руководитель отдела маркетинга и дизайна

Дизайнер Джейкоб Ту руководит фотографией и графическим дизайном для нашего веб-сайта, всех наших онлайн-бариста course и сообщений в блогах. Как художник, Работа Иакова был представлен Saatchi Art, выставлялся, среди прочего, в Институте современного искусства Лондона, Restir Tokyo и Colette Paris.

Мэтт Перджер

Основатель и генеральный директор

Мэтт Перджер, двукратный чемпион мира бариста, отмеченный наградами писательи обжарщик кофе из Мельбурна, Австралия, подает пример организации. Мэтт - один из трех бариста, выигравших два чемпионата мира. Он лично наблюдает за проектированием и прототипированием всего нашего оборудования. Наши онлайн-программы course содержат буквально сотни видеоуроков Мэтта, который разделяет его страсть к стремлению к равномерности экстракции кофе. Каким-то образом Мэтт находит время и для написания нашего двухнедельного Новостная рассылка тоже.

Вы успешно подписались!

to the

boundaries

of coffee.

We help the world

make better coffee.

WE HELP THE WORLD MAKE BETTER COFFEE

Barista Hustle is here to help the world make better coffee. We are a team of baristas, educators and product designers. We take great pride in being transparent — our website is advertising-free and we disclose all affiliations and potential conflicts of interests. In the modern world of ‘pay-for-content’ marketing, building trust between our community and us in an ad-free online environment is at the heart of what we stand for.

Baristas and coffee professionals from all over the world make use of our free and subscription-based online coffee classes. We have published 14 online barista courses. These are visited each week by thousands of freelance baristas, as well as hundreds of coffee businesses looking to offer training and career progression for their ambitious staff.

What makes Barista Hustle really special is our community. We are a collection of 30,000 individuals who are passionate about specialty coffee — our Facebook group is where we connect and share valuable insights and industry tips. We encourage our community to engage with discussion, and thanks to our volunteer moderators.

the posts are always original, useful, and relevant. Join our biweekly polls to help determine what research topic we explore for every new post.

We also design and sell affordable hardware – such as the Barista Hustle Tamper. Currently the Barista Hustle Tools team is in the development stage of a number of exciting new products.

Barista Hustle is here to help the world make better coffee, and we’re incredibly proud to be part of such a vibrant and exciting community. If want to know exactly what we’re up to, we publish a biweekly newsletter to over 17,000 people. It’s full of information about the specialty coffee industry, new Barista Hustle articles, and generally cool stuff that is happening with coffee around the world. We also operate a free drip feed service for folks who are curious about our educational courses and want to get a glimpse of what’s behind the paywall in the form of a weekly snippet of coffee knowledge. Or if you prefer to dive in the deep end, then BH Unlimited awaits.

Barista Hustle is a property of Proper Ventures Pty. Ltd. ACN 606514014

THE TEAM BEHIND BH

Jessica Sartiani

Video Presenter

Jessica “Johnsy“ Sartiani is Barista Hustle’s Italian Translation Partner and features in many of our course videos. Her early work as a barista includes five years in the first specialty coffee shop in Italy. As a consultant, she has been engaged in the start up of many specialty coffee companies in Florence. She competed for several years in the Italian Brewers cup, making it on the podium each time. When she’s not busy training baristas, or consulting, she’s calming down her Staffordshire bull terrier.

Gwilym Davies

Video Presenter

2009 World Barista Champion, Gwilym Davies has helped Barista Hustle plan and design educational resources for our new BH Coaching initiative. He has a training centre and coffee roastery in Jilove outside of Prague where he offers the BH Barista One practical certification. Gwilym has offered Barista Hustle generous support as an advisor and Beta Tester since we first began to publish online courses. 

Rana Hassanieh

Founder of Barista Hustle Arabic

Fueled by her passion for the arts, culture and language, Rana founded Barista Hustle Arabic in 2019 as a way to provide the Arab world with an online coffee educational platform. Rana works directly with a fabulous team of Translators who have been dedicated to creating an expansive coffee-related lexicon for Arabic speakers, while honoring and uplifting the diversity of Arabic dialects across the region.

Leo (Ying Huang)

Founder of Barista Hustle China

Leo partners with Barista Hustle to operate its Chinese chapter. Having founded Rainforest Coffee Institute (RCI) in 2016 offering Chinese coffee person comprehensive trainings with campuses in coffee growing origins and labs across the world. She describes herself as a passionate coffee educator, translator and entrepreneur.

Tom Hopkinson

Writer & Researcher

Tom Hopkinson is responsible for writing educational material, research, and fact-checking for Barista Hustle. Tom is a Cambridge biology graduate and has worked as an editor on numerous scientific journals before moving to coffee. Tom has enjoyed success in Barista Championships, having come runner up in the 2017 Irish Barista Championships.

Jean Zimmer

Editor

Jean edits all our courses to ensure our published works are of a professional standard and are easy to read. Jean is perhaps the most experienced editor of reference books in the specialty coffee world. She is responsible for the entire Scott Rao back catalogue as well as the Green Buyer’s Handbook by Ryan Brown. 

Debra Jennifer Blaquiere

Voiceover Artist, Admin & Support

Experienced audio engineer, and vocal artist, Debs is the voice behind many of Barista Hustle’s course videos. Debs also manages our membership and subscription services. Debs has a solid customer service background in theatre, libraries and even zoos. When she’s not supporting BH members, Debs writes and records ‘folk jazz’ and works on perfecting gluten free recipes!

Jem Challender

Dean of Studies

Jeremy ‘Jem’ Challender heads up the education department at Barista Hustle. Jem is one of the industry’s most experienced coffee educators. In 2009 he co-founded the Prufrock Coffee and the London Barista Resource. Jem was the 2016 UK Brewers Cup Champion and is the author of the book, Modern Barista. He’s also quite a handy pianist and composer.

Jacob Thue

Head of Marketing & Design

Designer Jacob Thue heads up photography and graphic design for our website and all our online barista courses and blog posts. As an artist, Jacob’s work has been featured by Saatchi Art, exhibited at the Institute of Contemporary Arts London, Restir Tokyo and Colette Paris amongst others.

Matt Perger

Founder and CEO

Matt Perger, a two time world champion barista, award-winning writer, and coffee roaster from Melbourne, Australia, leads the organisation by example. Matt is one of only three baristas to have won two world championships. He personally oversees the designing and prototyping of all our hardware. Our online courses feature literally hundreds of video-tutorials of Matt, as he shares his passion for the pursuit of evenness in coffee extraction. Somehow, Matt also finds time to pen our bi-weekly newsletter too.

Jessica Sartiani

Video Presenter

Jessica “Johnsy“ Sartiani worked for almost 5 years in the first specialty coffee shop in Italy,she was engaged in the start up of specialty coffee companies in Florence as consultant and barista trainer. She competed several years at the Italian Brewers cup making it on the podium each time.She believes that Italian coffee scene needs good baristas behind the counter that’s why she continued to run in the cafe while she’s not busy with training or calming down her Staffordshire bull terrier.

Gwilym Davies

Video Presenter

2009 World Barista Champion, Gwilym Davies has helped Barista Hustle plan and design educational resources for our new BH Coaching initiative. He has a training centre and coffee roastery in Jilove outside of Prague where he offers the BH Barista One practical certification. Gwilym has offered Barista Hustle generous support as an advisor and Beta Tester since we first began to publish online courses. 

Rana Hassanieh

Founder of Barista Hustle Arabic

Fueled by her passion for the arts, culture and language, Rana founded Barista Hustle Arabic in 2019 as a way to provide the Arab world with an online coffee educational platform. Rana works directly with a fabulous team of Translators who have been dedicated to creating an expansive coffee-related lexicon for Arabic speakers, while honoring and uplifting the diversity of Arabic dialects across the region.

Leo (Ying Huang)

Founder of Barista Hustle China

Leo partners with Barista Hustle to operate its Chinese chapter. Having founded Rainforest Coffee Institute (RCI) in 2016 offering Chinese coffee person comprehensive trainings with campuses in coffee growing origins and labs across the world. She describes herself as a passionate coffee educator, translator and entrepreneur.

Debra Jennifer Blaquiere

Admin & Support

Debs is in our admin ‘engine room’, sorting out membership and subscription inquiries. Debs has a solid customer service background in theatre, libraries and even zoos. When she’s not supporting BH members, Debs writes and records ‘folk jazz’ and works on perfecting gluten free recipes!

Tom Hopkinson

Writer & Researcher

Tom Hopkinson is responsible for writing educational material, research, and fact-checking for Barista Hustle. Tom is a Cambridge biology graduate and has worked as an editor on numerous scientific journals before moving to coffee. Tom has enjoyed success in Barista Championships, having come runner up in the 2017 Irish Barista Championships.

Jean Zimmer

Editor

Jean edits all our courses to ensure our published works are of a professional standard and are easy to read. Jean is perhaps the most experienced editor of reference books in the specialty coffee world. She is responsible for the entire Scott Rao back catalogue as well as the Green Buyer’s Handbook by Ryan Brown.

Jem Challender

Dean of Studies

Jeremy ‘Jem’ Challender heads up the education department at Barista Hustle. Jem is one of the industry’s most experienced coffee educators. In 2009 he co-founded the Prufrock Coffee and the London Barista Resource. Jem was the 2016 UK Brewers Cup Champion and is the author of the book, Modern Barista (coming soon). He’s also quite a handy jazz pianist.

Jacob Thue

Head of Marketing & Design

Designer Jacob Thue heads up photography and graphic design for our website and all our online barista courses and blog posts. As an artist, Jacob’s work has been featured by Saatchi Art, exhibited at the Institute of Contemporary Arts London, Restir Tokyo and Colette Paris amongst others.

Matt Perger

Founder and CEO

Matt Perger, a two time world champion barista, award-winning writer, and coffee roaster from Melbourne, Australia, leads the organisation by example. Matt is one of only three baristas to have won two world championships. He personally oversees the designing and prototyping of all our hardware. Our online courses feature literally hundreds of video-tutorials of Matt, as he shares his passion for the pursuit of evenness in coffee extraction. Somehow, Matt also finds time to pen our bi-weekly newsletter too.

Copyright © 2021 Barista Hustle, All Rights Reserved!

You have Successfully Subscribed!