من جميع

online

الدورات.

The world’s largest knowledge-base

for professional coffee certifications.

The Coffee Buyer's Guide to

البرازيلية - (قيد الترجمة)

نرحب بكم في الجزء الثاني من سلسلة أدلة مشتري القهوة. سيتم نشر هذه الدورة الجديدة على مراحل خلال الأشهر القليلة القادمة. البرازيل هي الدولة الأكثر تأثيرًا في إنتاج القهوة، من حيث تاريخها الطويل من الأبحاث والابتكارات. ويعد أثر نجاح أو فشل محصول القهوة البرازيلية ذو أهمية اقتصادية كبيرة على الأسواق المالية العالمية.

انقر هنا لعرض الدورة!

الدورات التدريبية الأساسية

احصل على شهادة معتمدة كمتخصص في إعداد القهوة

دورة باريستا ون

دورة الباريستا الأساسية هي دورة تهدف إلى توجيه المبتدئين في مجال إعداد القهوة المتخصصة وتحديدًا الإسبريسو نحو مستوى احترافي في غضون عشرين ساعة فقط. ⁧وهي تتكون من دورة وشهادة تحتوي على كل ما يلزمك تعلمه عن إعداد الإسبريسو وتؤهلك للعمل بفعالية في المقاهي العصرية.

الدورة التدريبية: 58 درسًا في 8 فصول
الحصول على شهادة معتمدة: نعم

الترشيح

تمكننا الطرق المتبعة لتحضير القهوة المخمرة بالترشيح من إعداد أكثر المشروبات نقاءً وبقوام مخملي، ما يجعلها من أفضل الأساليب التي يمكن اعتمادها لتحضير أشهى أنواع القهوة وأكثرها إنعاشًا . هذه الدورة التدريبية تستعرض علم ...

الدورة التدريبية: 46 درسًا في 8 فصول
الحصول على شهادة معتمدة: نعم

عملية التخمير بالغمر - (قيد الترجمة)

تستعرض الدورة التدريبية عبر الإنترنت الخاصة بطريقة التخمير بالغمر أفضل التقنيات والوصفات لطرق إعداد المشروبات بطريقة الغمر . وهناك اختلافات كبيرة بين طرق إعداد المشروبات بطريقة الغمر، وفي هذه الدورة الطموحة، سنستعرضها جميعًا، من المكبس الفرنسي، إلى إعداد القهوة بالإفراغ بالسحب (السيفون).

الدورة التدريبية: 71 درسًا في 8 فصول
الحصول على شهادة معتمدة: نعم

دليل مشتري القهوة

دورات للتعريف بمناشىء زراعة القهوة

الغواتيمالية - (قيد الترجمة)

حيث تعد غواتيمالا من أكثر البلدان اكتظاظًا بالسكان في أمريكا الوسطى، وثاني أكبر منتج للقهوة في تلك المنطقة. ستبين لك هذه الدورة الطرق المبتكرة التي يستخدمها المنتجون الغواتيماليون للنهوض بمذاق قهوتهم واستدامة مزارعهم.

الدورة التدريبية: 45 درسًا في 5 فصول
الحصول على شهادة معتمدة: نعم

البرازيلية - (قيد الترجمة)

البرازيل هي الدولة الأكثر تأثيرًا في إنتاج القهوة، من حيث تاريخها الطويل من الأبحاث والابتكارات. ويعد أثر نجاح أو فشل محصول القهوة البرازيلية ذو أهمية اقتصادية كبيرة على الأسواق المالية العالمية. ستشرح هذه الدورة ما يمكنكم توقعه

- يجري العمل على إنتاج هذه الدورة التدريبية ويمكن الوصول إليها عبر الاشتراك في باقة باريستا هاسل غير المحدودة. وتُضاف الدروس الجديدة كل أسبوعين.

الدورات التدريبية المتقدمة

اكتسب معرفة متعمقة واحصل على شهادة معتمدة لدراساتك

دورة إعداد القهوة المتقدمة

أُعدت هذه الدورة التدريبية والشهادة خصيصًا للمحترفين في إعداد القهوة سواءً في المنزل أو الباريستا العاملين في المهنة والذين يسعون إلى الارتقاء بمعرفتهم الحالية في مجال القهوة وتوسعة نطاقها. تقدم لك هذه الدورة التدريبية ما يلزمك من أدوات ومعلومات تعزز من ...

الدورة التدريبية: 87 درسًا في 8 فصول
الحصول على شهادة معتمدة: نعم

علم الحليب وفن اللاتيه

انتقل فن اللاتيه من أسلوب مبتكر تراه يستخدم من حين لآخر في المقاهي خلال الموجة الثالثة للقهوة، ليصبح بصمة مميزة لثقافة القهوة العصرية. فهو لم يعد مقتصرًا على مجال القهوة المختصة فحسب؛ بل انتشر استخدامه على نطاق واسع في جميع أنحاء العالم، وأصبح يطبقه ...

الدورة التدريبية: 72 درسًا في 8 فصول
الحصول على شهادة معتمدة: نعم

دورة كيمياء المياه

تعدّ دورة المياه هذه الأولى من نوعها، وقد تم إعدادها لتقدّم لمُعدي القهوة وأصحاب المقاهي كل ما يحتاجون معرفته ليتمكنوا من القيام بأعمالهم المرتبطة بكيمياء المياه على أكمل وجه. إذ يساعد استيعاب المعلومات التي تتضمنها هذه الدورة على توفير الآلاف من تكاليف ...

الدورة التدريبية: 44 درسًا في 6 فصول
الحصول على شهادة معتمدة: نعم

ضبط جودة القهوة - (قيد الترجمة)

تقدم دورة ضبط جودة القهوة مسارًا تدريبيًا متكاملًا حول كيفية تذوق القهوة وتصنيفها للعاملين في مجال إعداد القهوة وتحميصها ومن يشترون حبوب القهوة الخضراء. إذ تستهدف هذه الدورة كل فرد مسؤول عن نكهة القهوة ضمن سلسلة الإمداد في مجال صناعة القهوة.

الدورة التدريبية: 46 درسًا في 7 فصول
الحصول على شهادة معتمدة: نعم

المهارات الاحترافية لإعداد الإسبريسو - (قيد الترجمة)

تتناول دورة المهارات الاحترافية لإعداد الإسبريسو أحدث الابتكارات في تقنيات إعداد القهوة وآخر التطورات في هندسة الآلات والمطاحن. كما تتعمق في فيزياء استخلاص الإسبريسو وتعيد النظر في النهج المتعارف عليه في توزيع القهوة المطحونة وطبيعة تكوّن القنوات ...

الدورة التدريبية: 80 درسًا في 10 فصول
الحصول على شهادة معتمدة: نعم

آلة الإسبريسو - (قيد الترجمة)

تاريخها وشكلها وطريقة عملها ستمكنك هذه الدورة من فهم كيفية عمل آلة الإسبريسو بشكل كامل. كما ستتعرف على طبيعة جميع أجزاء الآلة الحديثة

- يجري العمل على إنتاج هذه الدورة التدريبية ويمكن الوصول إليها عبر الاشتراك في باقة باريستا هاسل غير المحدودة. وتُضاف الدروس الجديدة كل أسبوعين.

علم الحليب - (قيد الترجمة)

This advanced course explores the science and mechanics of perfect milk foams. We examine the physics of milk steaming and how milk foams hold together. We also find out how dairy farming practices, processing and…

Course: 39 lessons in 4 chapters
الحصول على شهادة معتمدة: نعم

الدورات التدريبية المتخصصة

تخصَّص في مجال دراستك واحصل على شهادة معتمدة بذلك

البيئة الزراعية

يعود سر مذاق القهوة الرائع إلى الخصائص الوراثية لهذه النباتات و البيئة الزراعية والتي تشمل المناخ والتربة والتقنيات المستخدمة في الزراعة. وتشكّل هذه العوامل مجتمعة البيئة الزراعية في مزارع القهوة. تتناول هذه الدورة التدريبية دور البيئة الزراعية في...

الدورة التدريبية: 51 درسًا في 7 فصول
الحصول على شهادة معتمدة: نعم

المعالجة

دورة المعالجة هي الثانية في سلسلة دورات باريستا هاسل التدريبية المتعلقة بمنشأ القهوة. وتبدأ هذه الدورة من حيث انتهت دورة البيئة الزراعية - أي في المرحلة الدقيقة التي يتم فيها حصاد حبوب القهوة الناضجة. سنتعلم في هذه الدورة عن ...

الدورة التدريبية: 82 درسًا في 9 فصول
الحصول على شهادة معتمدة: نعم

منظومة اتخاذ القرار - (قيد الترجمة)

بدأنا في باريستا هاسل في إعداد دورة تدريبية مجانية لمساعدة معدي القهوة وأصحاب المقاهي في اتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة حول كيفية العمل في عالم تعصف به التغيرات المناخية. وتهدف هذه الدورة إلى تمكين القراء من تولي زمام الأمور ...

- يجري العمل على إنتاج هذه الدورة التدريبية ويمكن الوصول إليها عبر الاشتراك في باقة باريستا هاسل غير المحدودة. وتُضاف الدروس الجديدة كل أسبوعين.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

The Coffee Buyer's Guide To

BRAZIL

Welcome to the second in our series of Buyer’s Guides. This new course will be published in episodes over the next few months. Brazil is the most influential coffee producing country, in terms of its history of research and innovation. But also financially, the success or failure of the Brazilian coffee harvest has a knock on effect to global financial markets.

Click here to view the course!

Baseline Courses

Become a certified professional barista

Barista One

Barista One is a course that guides newcomers to a professional standard in just twenty hours. It’s an espresso course and certification which teaches you everything you need to know about working effectively in a modern cafe.

Course: 58 lessons in 8 chaptersCertification: Yes

Percolation

Percolation brew methods allow you to produce the most velvety and clarified brews which is what makes this style of coffee beverage, the most thirst quenching and delicious of them all. This course explores the science of …

Course: 46 lessons in 8 chaptersCertification: Yes

Immersion

Immersion is an online coffee course that explores the best techniques and recipes. Immersion brew methods vary greatly from one to the next and in this ambitious course, we look at everything, from French press to syphon coffee.

Course: 71 lessons in 8 chaptersCertification: Yes

The Coffee Buyer’s Guide To:

Courses introducing coffee growing origins

Guatemala

Guatemala is one of the most populous countries in Central America and the second-largest coffee producer in the region. This course will show you the ways in which Guatemalan producers are innovating to make their coffee tastier, or their farms more sustainable.

Course: 45 lessons in 5 chaptersCertification: Yes

Brazil

Brazil is the most influential coffee producing country, in terms of its history of research and innovation. But also financially, the success or failure of the Brazilian coffee harvest has a knock on effect to global financial markets. This course will explain what you can expect …

This course is in production and can be accessed with a BH Unlimited subscription. New lessons are added biweekly.

Advanced Courses

Acquire in-depth knowledge and certify your studies

Advanced Coffee Making

This Course & Certification is geared towards the coffee professional or home barista looking to enhance and expand their current coffee knowledge. This course will equip you with the necessary tools and information …

Course: 87 lessons in 8 chapters
Certification: Yes

Milk Science & Latte Art

Latte art has gone from an occasional novelty in third-wave coffee shops to a signature of modern coffee culture. It’s no longer just the domain of specialty coffee; it’s been widely adopted all around the world, practiced from the …

Course: 72 lessons in 8 chaptersCertification: Yes

The Water Course

The Water Course is a first of its kind, designed to give baristas and cafe owners everything they need to take charge of their water chemistry. Absorbing this information will save you thousands in potential maintenance costs …

Course: 44 lessons in 6 chaptersCertification: Yes

Coffee Quality Control

Coffee Quality Control is a complete course on how to taste and grade coffee. It is a course designed for baristas, roasters and green buyers. It’s for anyone in the coffee chain directly responsible for coffee flavour.

Course: 46 lessons in 7 chaptersCertification: Yes

Advanced Espresso

Advanced espresso looks into the latest innovations in modern barista technique and recent developments in machine and grinder engineering. It also dives deep into the physics of espresso extractions …

Course: 80 lessons in 10 chaptersCertification: Yes

The Espresso Machine

History, Form, and Function – This course will give you a complete understanding of how the espresso machine works. You will learn about all modern machine components; how they are …

This course is in production and can be accessed with a BH Unlimited subscription. New lessons are added biweekly.

Specialized Courses

Specialise your field of study and get certified

Terroir

Great coffee is the result of a plant’s genotype and the terroir that surrounds it. The environmental factors of climate, soil, and farming techniques combine to create the terroir of a coffee farm. In this course, we learn about how coffee is …

Course: 51 lessons in 7 chaptersCertification: Yes

Processing

Processing is the second in a series of courses from Barista Hustle about coffee origin. Processing picks up where the Terroir course left off — at the precise moment that ripe coffee cherry is harvested. In this course, we learn about …

Course: 82 lessons in 9 chaptersCertification: Yes

The Decision Tree

Barista Hustle has commenced work on a free course to help baristas and cafe owners make informed decisions on how to operate in a world beset by climate change. The intention of the course is to put readers in the driver’s seat.

This course is in production and can be accessed with a BH Unlimited subscription. New lessons are added biweekly.

Copyright © 2021 Barista Hustle, All Rights Reserved!

You have Successfully Subscribed!