loader image

CQC 5.01 Cup of Excellence

Please sign up for the course before starting the lesson.

The Cup of Excellence (COE) competition, established in 1999, has become a leading grower’s competition in 13 coffee-producing countries. The Cup of Excellence is organised by the Alliance for Coffee Excellence, which was founded by George Howell and Susie Spindler. The competition grew out of an initiative by the International Coffee Organisation intended to promote […]

Back to: Coffee Quality Control > Modern Scoring Systems

You have Successfully Subscribed!